fbpx

Customer Reviews

Here are some recent customer reviews that were posted online about SugarHouse Industries.

Great customer service! Had a warranty issue and was handled very professionally, timely and without any hassles. Will be a repeat customer.

Chris Van Leeuwen Avatar
Chris Van Leeuwen
6/30/2022

Love the electric blinds and love the fast repair time

Connie Kalmar Avatar
Connie Kalmar
6/30/2022

My new boat canvas is exactly what I wanted, at exactly the price I was quoted, and it was done exactly when it was promised. How could I ask for more? I didn't, but I got more anyway. The snaps at the front of the windshield are a security latch that I didn't know even existed, but I was very pleasantly surprised with. The warranty is less than ideal, actually kind of a joke. It doesn't cover any real life circumstances, but then, it shouldn't. By design, it's intended to take the abuse that my boat interior doesn't have to anymore. Obviously it won't last forever, but it will do exactly what it's designed to do, and that's all I can ask for. In the meantime, it looks great, and it's exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

Matt Merrill Avatar
Matt Merrill
6/30/2022

Update: sugarhouse completely took care of it. They came to my house and cleaned the boat. I talked to several people that have had great experiences with sugarhouse and this one must have just slipped through the cracks. Thank you for caring and fixing it! Amazing service and they stand by their work. Old review below. An extra star because the cover is nice and the service was good. I brought in my brand new boat for a custom cover. Literally brought it from the dealer. It had the stock cover on when I left it with SugarHouse, but I needed a cover that went over the tower. I drove my boat home today and take the new cover off. My brand new boat was clearly left outside without ANY cover on it. Bird droppings, dirt, rain speckles, and shoe footprints all over the brand new white cushions. Water looks like it had pooled on some of the seats and even the foot cushion. Super disappointing. Don’t bring new boats here.

Clint Berry Avatar
Clint Berry
6/30/2022

Highly recommended , I’ve used them to repair some snaps on the covers on my boat and to replace the plastic in the canvas. They are great to work with and prices are reasonable Kromefishing guide service

krome fishing utah Avatar
krome fishing utah
5/30/2022

Construction and materials first rate.

Scott Swofford Avatar
Scott Swofford
5/30/2022

I have been a loyal customer of Sugarhouse Awnings for 20 years. Their product is fabulous and their customer service is excellent. They are efficient, polite, respectful and I feel it’s a great product for the price. I would recommend them to anyone.

Rochelle Ondell Avatar
Rochelle Ondell
5/30/2022

Sugarhouse awning custom made a convertible top for my Ranger 620 fs.They did a superb job, it not only provides protection from the elements but allows me to fish with freedom of movement.

Scott Avatar
Scott
4/03/2022

Great covers for my AC units and generator. Excellent customer service. 5 stars.

Mike Kerans Avatar
Mike Kerans
2/03/2022

Great job. Timely. Professional. SugarHouse Awning kept me posted on delivery time and installation. It is a beautiful awning and well worth the money to have it installed properly. The installers clean up everything.

Allison Seabury Avatar
Allison Seabury
1/03/2022

SugarHouse custom fit a shade for our family room sliding glass door to block out the sun hitting our TV. The glare was disruptive for Sunday NFL games watching. The 3% grade is perfect on this shade. You can still see the backyard but cuts out the glare. We also like how concealed it is. Hardly know it's there (when not in use).

Jason Koop Avatar
Jason Koop
1/03/2022

Measurements and install were easy and quick. We have used Sugar House awning for 2 other jobs and all of them were perfect.

Joe Metro Avatar
Joe Metro
12/03/2021